Family

Got a chance to see everybody yesterday. It was my niece J’niyah’s 12th birthday. She had a barbeque/ birthday party for her so me and Anthony went. Was supposed to do Tayana’s hair yesterday but she never took her hair down. She ended up going back with Caitlyn and Rachel. I saw Rachel as I dropped Tay off yesterday. We definitely had a great time yesterday. Kia BBQ’d for J’niyah’s birthday. We saw everybody, Uncle Jazz, Lisa, Tez, Yonnie and the newest baby Amaan, who looks exactly like Jazz see, Uncle Jinx, Amber, Baby James, Nette, Lona, everybody. We us adults  bought a bottle of #Patron to drink on. Got a chance to see BeBe/Linda, Joi and Shalada.  Ant got a chance to see and hang out with his cousins yesterday. I left my tampons and my pop there. We actually left abruptly, we called the #Lyft and had forgotten all about it until one of the kids came in and said that the driver was looking for me. We rnjoyed the time that we got to spend with our family. But we had to come back and remember what all that we always have to do.It’s always a great time, seeing family.

Leave a Reply

