A helping hand!!!!!

I'm Just Saying

A Helping Hand

 helping+hand_0_preview

There are a few things spinning in my head this past week. I am still on my mission to expose bullshit when I see it. Today’s message is for all of those that need a helping hand. Before you stop reading this and holla at me on Twitter (@YoungMClayton-shameless plug) to tell me that I’m buggin, let me explain further.

 

She ain’t got no money in the bank”…. an epic line from Swizz Beats. Bet you didn’t even realize the wisdom in those words.

 Money

See, I am working Joe. A single dude out here in the world, I chill from time to time in the clubs. I see something I like – I do my thing. I might buy a woman a drink; I might buy her two drinks. We might exchange phone numbers. Baby girl looks fly, rocking the latest so am…

View original post 1,960 more words

Leave a Reply

