Writing

I write to get this pain out of my heart. I love too hard and I get hurt too fast. I am a trusting person perhaps too trusting and too often. I have been way too quiet for way too long. Sometimes I sit and think what if my life was perfect? What if I never had any troubles? What if I always had a positive motivating person who helped me excel in all I did? What if I never experience any of the horrific trying time that I experienced? Would I be able to smile through all of my tough times? Crying would be so easy and so would giving up. I smile because I know that it is not the end. I can continue to live my life the way that I want to live and continue to just be me. Writing releases the pain that I have within. It is so easy to give up and not do anything. But then I would not be true to myself and would be so unhappy.Image

Leave a Reply

