Tired and hurting

Today was a day like many others, I get so busy during my day that I forget to take my medication. So by the end of the day my body is in so much pain. I have been extra busy today being a parent and handling business. Something caught my eye, it caught my attention and made my feel a certain kind of way about certain kind of people and now I have issues trusting them now. Since I have to deal with this individual I have to keep it short and sweet. No more pretty smiles for him just gotta keep it on a profession level from now on. I can only trust God.

Leave a Reply

